Setting a New Agenda

I plan on using this blog to chronicle my plans and progress at finishing my dissertation. This is mainly intended to keep myself honest. In the upcoming days, I intend to publish my agenda moving forward and invite my friends and family to help keep me accountable. If you are one of those and you are here, thank you! If you are not and you just happen to be interested in what I’m doing, you’re more than welcome as well.

If you notice that I have stopped publishing for more than a day or two, PLEASE YELL AT ME! Find me on Facebook, Twitter (crookedmargins), or text me if you know me.

PS – I just noticed that I happened to use the same name as James Cornford and Daniel Dorling. Apologies to them and I hope that they weren’t planning on making a blog on marginality in British elections using this name. 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

